'); popupWin.document.close(); }
196 Bridgeville Road Suite 2, Monticello, NY 12701 845.794.1110


Strategic Planning
Chair: Eric Egeland
Current Members: Suzanne Loughlin, Darlene Fedun, Roberta Byron-Lockwood, Jim Bates, Tammy Mangus, Randy Resnick, Larry Wolinsky, Matt Dorcas, Glenn Gidaly.
Review the Mission and Vision of the Organization and identify key strategic goals and actions that the Organization should focus on over a 3-year period. Meets approximately several times in the months leading up to the expiration of the 3 year period, or sooner if events warrant, to develop the proposed strategic plan.

Shovel-Ready Sites
Chair:  Alan Zuckerman
Current Members: Eric Egeland, Gary Silver, Gerald Skoda, Cathy Paty, Richard Sush, Glenn Gidaly, Roberta Byron-Lockwood, Matt Dorcas, Steve Vegliante, Jim Bates, Steve White.
Develops policies and strategies that advance the development of new and existing shovel ready sites; facilitate communication with municipalities and developers related to zoning, planning, legislation, code enforcement, and infrastructure (e.g. water, sewer, gas, cell towers).

Chair:  Fred Stabbert III
Current Members: Jeff Siegel, Mike Dollard, Dan Grady, Darlene Fedun, Matt Dorcas, Karen Fisher, Lew Klugman, Roberta Byron-Lockwood.  
Work with staff to develop ideas on attracting new and retaining existing members. Establish dues structure and define member-benefit packages. Engage other board members in member outreach and fundraising efforts, as needed. Develop fundraising plan and event calendar (annual meeting, mixers, seminars, etc.). Develop marketing plan and strategies to build awareness and promote the goals of the organization, its mission, and events. Marketing includes advertising, public relations, promotions (utilizing social/traditional media, website, etc.).

Chair: Suzanne Loughlin
Current Members: Gerald Skoda, Gary Silver, Jacob Billig.
Ensure compliance and address structural issues of the organization, including by-laws, nominations, and ethics.

Chair: George Kinne
Current Members: Gerald Skoda, Gary Schmidt, Joshua Potosek, Steve Vegliante, Jim Bates.
Oversee financial operations and works with staff to ensure financial reports and budget are accurate and timely. Engage Auditor; Monitor County and IDA funding; oversee Revolving Loan Committee; Oversee adoption and compliance with Conflict of Interest and Whistleblower policies. Report any financial irregularities or concerns to the board.  

Revolving Loan
Chair:  Randy Resnick
Current Members: George Kinne, Gary Schmidt, Joshua Potosek, Lela Nussbaum, Warren Blumenthal, Jennifer Brylinski, Jacob Billig, Patrice Chester.
Advise and decide on distribution of monies in Partnership’s revolving loan portfolio; and monitor loan performance.

Human Resources
Chair: Jacob Billig
Current Members: Suzanne Loughlin, Karen Fisher, Warren Blumenthal, Fred Stabbert, Alan Zuckerman.
Oversee hiring, termination, performance evaluation, and compensation process. Establish salary structure and annually review staff salaries and benefits. Act as a grievance board for employee written complaints. Conduct annual evaluation of the CEO.

Thompson Education Center
LeChase Construction Services
Delaware Engineering, D.P.C.
Granite Associates, L.P.
Veria Living
SUNY Sullivan
Schmidt\'s Wholesale Inc.
Monticello Casino Raceway
Jeff Bank
The Center For Discovery
Empire Resorts
Crystal Run Healthcare
China City of America
Catskill Mountain Sugar House
Catskill Hudson Bank
Advance Testing